You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Ms. Karma Rustad Principal karma.rustad [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Jeneca Penner Learning Commons jeneca.penner [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. NIcole Senft ELL nicole.senft [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rhonda JantzKrahn Grade 1 6 rhonda.jantzkrahn [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonnie Lanigan Grade 2/3 5 bonnie.lanigan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Liaw Grade 2/3 4 teresa.liaw [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Newcomb Grade 3/4 3 karen.newcomb [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dinah Kwiatkowski Grade 4 2 dinah.kwiatkowski [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Johnson Grade 5 1 jennifer.johnson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christie Remillard K/1 7 christie.remillard [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Corinna Ulvild Kindergarten 8 corinna.ulvild [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Janal Macdonald LSS janal.macdonald [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ashleigh Mcarthur Physical Education ashleigh.mcarthur [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Cheryl Paterson Office Admin cheryl.paterson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Elmer Chavez Custodian elmer.chavez [at] abbyschools.ca
Kim Rioux District Speech/Language/Pathologist kim.rioux [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Colleen Bertrand EA colleen.bertrand [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Amanda Clement EA amanda.clement [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brenda Lauer EA brenda.lauer [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Mackay Potter EA mackay.potter [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lisa Rohweder EA lisa.rohweder [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Elaine Van Dyk EA elaine.vandyk [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jaxon Orth Indigenous Support Worker jaxon.orth [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laurie Salter Library Tech laurie.salter [at] abbyschools.ca